Our Team

Sales Manager
Name Office Phone/Ext Cell Phone Email Address
Bob Brandner (513) 984-6400, 104 (513) 604-8033 bob@jpstechnologies.com
International Sales/Manufacturing
Name Office Phone/Ext Cell Phone Email Address
Doug Dopp (513) 984-6400, 101 (513) 702-8532 doug@jpstechnologies.com
Sales/Administrative
Name Office Phone/Ext Cell Phone Email Address
Jack Norris (513) 984-6400, 107 (513) 604-8034 jack@jpstechnologies.com
Sales Staff
Name Office Phone/Ext Cell Phone Email Address
Cory Loudon (513) 984-6400, 105 (513) 309-6092 cory@jpstechnologies.com
Eric Recker (513) 984-6400, 109 (513) 604-8036 eric@jpstechnologies.com
Steve Brandner (513) 984-6400, 108 (513) 620-1315 steve@jpstechnologies.com
Accounting/Customer Service
Name Office Extension Email Address
Linda Bell (513) 984-6400, 120 linda@jpstechnologies.com
Denise Curry (513) 984-6400, 106 denise@jpstechnologies.com
Warehouse
Name Office Extension Email Address
Pat Wiley (513) 984-6400, 112 pat@jpstechnologies.com
JPS Bldg

JPS Technologies Headquarters